DATA KELUARAN Venice Lottery

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 17 January 2020 VC:956 1560
Thursday, 16 January 2020 VC:955 0057
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 VC:954 5069
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 VC:953 6812
Monday, 13 January 2020 VC:952 4161
Sunday, 12 January 2020 VC:951 1124
Saturday, 11 January 2020 VC:950 0953
Friday, 10 January 2020 VC:949 2265
Thursday, 09 January 2020 VC:948 4815
Wednesday, 08 January 2020 VC:947 0834
Tuesday, 07 January 2020 VC:946 2098
Monday, 06 January 2020 VC:945 3801
Sunday, 05 January 2020 VC:944 4052
Saturday, 04 January 2020 VC:943 1248
Friday, 03 January 2020 VC:942 8382