DATA KELUARAN Texas Day

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 06 August 2020 TX:1360 1874
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 TX:1359 9218
Tuesday, 04 August 2020 TX:1358 2022
Sunday, 02 August 2020 TX:1357 1691
Saturday, 01 August 2020 TX:1356 8835
Friday, 31 July 2020 TX:1355 5429
Thursday, 30 July 2020 TX:1354 1363
Wednesday, 29 July 2020 TX:1353 9985
Tuesday, 28 July 2020 TX:1352 0159
Sunday, 26 July 2020 TX:1351 0405
Saturday, 25 July 2020 TX:1350 7714
Friday, 24 July 2020 TX:1349 8526
Thursday, 23 July 2020 TX:1348 0610
Wednesday, 22 July 2020 TX:1347 0133
Tuesday, 21 July 2020 TX:1346 4191