DATA KELUARAN Texas Evening

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 18 January 2020 TE:1197 4340
Friday, 17 January 2020 TE:1196 6300
Thursday, 16 January 2020 TE:1195 8978
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 TE:1194 0074
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 TE:1193 1792
Sunday, 12 January 2020 TE:1192 9468
Saturday, 11 January 2020 TE:1191 3203
Friday, 10 January 2020 TE:1190 0473
Thursday, 09 January 2020 TE:1189 0802
Wednesday, 08 January 2020 TE:1188 9622
Tuesday, 07 January 2020 TE:1187 2399
Sunday, 05 January 2020 TE:1186 2966
Saturday, 04 January 2020 TE:1185 1831
Friday, 03 January 2020 TE:1184 6752
Thursday, 02 January 2020 TE:1183 5473