DATA KELUARAN SANTAFE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 06 August 2020 SF:525 7988
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 SF:524 1059
Tuesday, 04 August 2020 SF:523 4875
Monday, 03 August 2020 SF:522 5508
Sunday, 02 August 2020 SF:521 7058
Saturday, 01 August 2020 SF:520 5736
Friday, 31 July 2020 SF:519 0781
Thursday, 30 July 2020 SF:518 9172
Wednesday, 29 July 2020 SF:517 4011
Tuesday, 28 July 2020 SF:516 3374
Monday, 27 July 2020 SF:515 7232
Sunday, 26 July 2020 SF:514 1913
Saturday, 25 July 2020 SF:513 2883
Friday, 24 July 2020 SF:512 2295
Thursday, 23 July 2020 SF:511 0359