DATA KELUARAN Paris Lottery

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 PL:1470 2178
Tuesday, 04 August 2020 PL:1469 2889
Monday, 03 August 2020 PL:1468 9036
Sunday, 02 August 2020 PL:1467 0565
Saturday, 01 August 2020 PL:1466 1196
Friday, 31 July 2020 PL:1465 7074
Thursday, 30 July 2020 PL:1464 9166
Wednesday, 29 July 2020 PL:1463 0570
Tuesday, 28 July 2020 PL:1462 5216
Monday, 27 July 2020 PL:1461 2744
Sunday, 26 July 2020 PL:1460 8152
Saturday, 25 July 2020 PL:1459 2817
Friday, 24 July 2020 PL:1458 5275
Thursday, 23 July 2020 PL:1457 7459
Wednesday, 22 July 2020 PL:1456 8424