DATA KELUARAN Osaka Lottery

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 18 January 2020 OK:1270 1651
Friday, 17 January 2020 OK:1269 5288
Thursday, 16 January 2020 OK:1268 3602
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 OK:1267 4580
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 OK:1266 5606
Monday, 13 January 2020 OK:1265 2149
Sunday, 12 January 2020 OK:1264 0181
Saturday, 11 January 2020 OK:1263 3994
Friday, 10 January 2020 OK:1262 1934
Thursday, 09 January 2020 OK:1261 5912
Wednesday, 08 January 2020 OK:1260 5733
Tuesday, 07 January 2020 OK:1259 6131
Monday, 06 January 2020 OK:1258 0138
Sunday, 05 January 2020 OK:1257 2482
Saturday, 04 January 2020 OK:1256 0379