DATA KELUARAN Malibu 4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 17 January 2020 MD:1313 0372
Thursday, 16 January 2020 MD:1312 3820
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 MD:1311 1848
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 MD:1310 2230
Monday, 13 January 2020 MD:1309 9134
Sunday, 12 January 2020 MD:1308 9818
Saturday, 11 January 2020 MD:1307 6625
Friday, 10 January 2020 MD:1306 1913
Thursday, 09 January 2020 MD:1305 4133
Wednesday, 08 January 2020 MD:1304 5871
Tuesday, 07 January 2020 MD:1303 3727
Monday, 06 January 2020 MD:1302 4345
Sunday, 05 January 2020 MD:1301 6211
Saturday, 04 January 2020 MD:1300 4561
Friday, 03 January 2020 MD:1299 5677