DATA KELUARAN FLORENCE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 17 January 2020 FL:323 7041
Thursday, 16 January 2020 FL:322 3860
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 FL:321 0544
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 FL:320 3686
Monday, 13 January 2020 FL:319 0847
Sunday, 12 January 2020 FL:318 2674
Saturday, 11 January 2020 FL:317 8722
Friday, 10 January 2020 FL:316 1828
Thursday, 09 January 2020 FL:315 0524
Wednesday, 08 January 2020 FL:314 2167
Tuesday, 07 January 2020 FL:313 8370
Monday, 06 January 2020 FL:312 1050
Sunday, 05 January 2020 FL:311 8012
Saturday, 04 January 2020 FL:310 5399
Friday, 03 January 2020 FL:309 2087