DATA KELUARAN Bulls Eye

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 17 January 2020 BE:1373 8324
Thursday, 16 January 2020 BE:1372 2599
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 BE:1371 1581
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 BE:1370 5949
Monday, 13 January 2020 BE:1369 8268
Sunday, 12 January 2020 BE:1368 5476
Saturday, 11 January 2020 BE:1367 3657
Friday, 10 January 2020 BE:1366 8062
Thursday, 09 January 2020 BE:1365 7533
Wednesday, 08 January 2020 BE:1364 8751
Tuesday, 07 January 2020 BE:1363 7879
Monday, 06 January 2020 BE:1362 6053
Sunday, 05 January 2020 BE:1361 0970
Saturday, 04 January 2020 BE:1360 7227
Friday, 03 January 2020 BE:1359 5767